The College of New Jersey

Apply     Visit     Give     |     Alumni     Parents     Offices     TCNJ Today     

Recruitment Calendar

Fall 2020 Events

The Fall semester will begin on August 24th – December 4 with classes being held remotely. All fall events will be virtual until further notice. We will work with you to make revisions, as needs change or circumstances allow.

TCNJ Employer Relations Town Hall Presentation: Tuesday, August 4, 1pm – 2pm, Presentation Linked Here.

Accounting Career & Internship Fair: Wednesday, September 16, 2pm – 4pm, Register here.

Engineering & Computer Science Connections: Wednesday, September 23, 1pm – 3pm, Register here.

Fall Opportunities Fair: Friday, September 25, 10am – 1pm, Employers register here. Student information here.

Fall Interview Season Begins: Monday, September 28, Registration open through Handshake

Biology, Chemistry, & Physics Connections: Tuesday, October 6, 12:30pm – 2pm, Register here.

Computer Science & Mathematics Connections: Wednesday, October 7, 12:30pm – 2pm, Register here.

Thanksgiving Break: Monday, November 23 – Friday, November 27

Fall Interview Season Ends: Friday, November 20

Last Day of Classes: Friday, December 4

Dining Out in Professional Style: Coming Spring 2021

 

 

Top