The College of New Jersey

Apply     Visit     Give     |     Alumni     Parents     Offices     TCNJ Today     

Career Staff Directory

Director
Debra Kelly
dkelly@tcnj.edu

Associate Director
Liaison to the School of Engineering and School of Science
Debra M. Klokis
klokisd@tcnj.edu

Assistant Director
Liaison to the School of Education, School of Nursing, and School of Exercise Science
Audrey Cooper
coopera@tcnj.edu

Assistant Director
Liaison to the School of Arts & Communication, and School of Humanities & Social Sciences
Lynette Harris
lharris@tcnj.edu

Assistant Director of Employer Relations
Liaison to the School of Business
Emily Behn
behne@tcnj.edu

Assistant Director of Student Employment & Recruitment Activities
Joli McTerrell
mcterrej@tcnj.edu

Graduate Counseling Intern
Mariagrazia Buttitta
buttitm1@tcnj.edu

Program Recruitment Assistant
Donna Rhymer
career@tcnj.edu

Office Manager
Joanne Lanzoni
career@tcnj.edu

Secretary
MaryJo Szczekoski
career@tcnj.edu

Student Staff
The Peer Career Educators (PCEs) assist The Career Center staff with TCNJ undergraduate students by assisting their peers in obtaining career information, resources, and referrals. PCEs are trained in providing information to colleagues about career programs and services, and assist in the open hours in resumé review, primarily of first and second year students. PCEs are often tutors as well, and have received additional training for credit in communication, team-building, and active listening skills. PCEs also support and participate in career fairs, networking, recruiting, and career programs.

Top